The New York State Museum is open to the public. For more information please see: www.nysm.nysed.gov/reopen
October
Saturday, October 1, 2022

2:00pm
1816 Farmington Quaker Meetinghouse &
Seneca Art & Culture Center at Ganondagan
In-Person Event
More information: https://www.farmingtonmeetinghouse.org/

Thursday, October 6, 2022

1:00pm
New York State Library
Virtual Event
Registration Required
More information: https://nyslibrary.libcal.com/event/9376433

Friday, October 7, 2022

7:00pm
D&H Canal Historical Society
In-Person Event
More information: https://www.canalmuseum.org/events/paulking

Friday, October 7, 2022

12:00pm
Museum Association of New York
Virtual Event
Registration Required
More information: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/1816609203046/WN_t_huHo2YR0y_DgKX7fsVwg

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

12:00pm
New York State Library
Virtual Event
Registration Required
More information: https://nyslibrary.libcal.com/event/9139143

Monday, October 17, 2022

7:00pm
Three Villages Historical Society
Virtual Event
Registration Required
More information: https://www.tvhs.org/lecture-series

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

11:00am
New York State Library
Virtual Event
Registration Required
More information: https://nyslibrary.libcal.com/event/9193665

Thursday, October 20, 2022

11:00am
DHPSNY
Virtual Program
Registration Required
More information: https://dhpsny.org/webinars

Friday, October 21, 2022 to Sunday, October 23, 2022

National Abolition Hall of Fame & Museum
In-Person Event
More information: https://www.nationalabolitionhalloffameandmuseum.org/events.html

Saturday, October 22, 2022

2:00pm
Oneida County History Center
In-Person Event
Registration Required
More information: https://www.oneidacountyhistory.org/programs.html

Saturday, October 22, 2022

2:30pm
Kent Historical Society
In-Person Event
Held at Kent Town Hall 
More information: https://www.facebook.com/Kent-Historical-Society-133263490077959/events/

Thursday, October 27, 2022

1:00pm
New York State Library
Virtual Event
Registration Required
More information: https://nyslibrary.libcal.com/event/9216370

Friday, October 28, 2022 to Sunday, October 30, 2022

New York State History and Education Conference
In-Person Event
Registration Required 
More information: https://nystate-history.com/

November
Thursday, November 3, 2022

12:00pm
New York State Library
Virtual Event
Registration Required
More information: https://nyslibrary.libcal.com/event/9616461

Saturday, November 5, 2022

2:00pm
Oneida County History Center
In-Person Event
Registration Required
More information: https://www.oneidacountyhistory.org/programs.html

Thursday, November 10, 2022

11:00am
DHPSNY
Virtual Program
Registration Required
More information: https://dhpsny.org/webinars

Monday, November 14, 2022

7:00pm
Three Villages Historical Society
Virtual Event
Registration Required
More information: https://www.tvhs.org/lecture-series

Thursday, November 17, 2022

12:00pm
New York State Library
Virtual Event
Registration Required
More information: https://nyslibrary.libcal.com/event/9153276

December
Tuesday, December 6, 2022

12:00pm
New York State Library
Virtual Event
Registration Required
More information: https://nyslibrary.libcal.com/event/9377026

You must have javascript enabled in order to use the date picker.