The Clinton County Historical Announces Board of Trustees 2019

The Clinton County Historical Association is pleased to announce the officers and members of the CCHA Board of Trustees for 2019.  Officers are: Geri Favreau, President; Jerry Gagnier, Vice-President; William D. Laundry, Treasurer; and Jan Couture, Secretary. Trustees are: Sue Coffey; John Crotty; Luke Cyphers; Heidi Dennis; Kevin Farrington; and Mary Nicknish.  The Association is committed to collecting, preserving and sharing Clinton County History.  The museum is open year round from Wednesdays through Saturdays, 10 am to 3 pm.  Groups and researchers are welcome.


The CCHA Museum is open Wednesday through Saturday from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.  For more information, visit or call 518-561-0340. Museum admission is free and donations are accepted.