Hallockville Museum Farm June Events

Hallockville Museum Farm
Saturday, June 1, 10AM-1PM
      Spring Tree Embroidery

Saturday, June 8, 10AM-2PM
      Learn to dye your own yarn!

Sunday, June 9, 12-4PM
      Drop Spindle Weaving

Thursday, June 13, 6:30-9:30PM
      Old Time Jam Band: Jam Session

Friday, June 14, 1-3PM
      Annual Spring Tea

Saturday, June 15, 10AM-3PM
      Wool Drying Basket

Saturday, June 15, 1-4PM
      Quilt & Stitch Group Meeting: All are Welcome!

Saturday, June 22, 10AM-12PM
      Painting on a Silk Scarf

Saturday, June 22, 10AM-4PM
      Bead Weaving on a Loom Intensive

Sunday, June 23, 10AM-4PM
      Beaded Bezel Shell

Thursday, June 27, 6:30-9:30PM
      Old Time Jam Band: Jam Session

Saturday, June 29, 10AM-1PM
      Rigid Heddle Loom: Part 1

Sunday, June 30, 1-4PM
      Wood Carving Club Meeting

For More Information Visit: https://hallockville.com