The museum facade
Staff :: Exhibitions & Programs :: Public Programs & Education

Greenough, Joanne
Title:Keyboard Specialist
Phone: (518) 402-5019
E-Mail: jgreenou@mail.nysed.gov

Kowalski, Cecile M.
Title:Museum Education Instructor
Phone: (518) 486-5784
E-Mail: ckowalsk@mail.nysed.gov

Langsford, Hatti
Title:Museum Instructor
Phone: (518) 486-4845
E-Mail: hlangsfo@mail.nysed.gov

Micheli, Janet L
Title:Museum Educator
Phone: 473-7943
E-Mail: JMICHELI@MAIL.NYSED.GOV

Miller, Stephanie
Title:Director, Youth Services and After School Programs
Phone: (518) 486-1420
E-Mail: smiller@mail.nysed.gov

LaFountain, Nicole
Title:Coordinator of Public Programs
Phone: 518-474-0575
E-Mail: nlafount@mail.nysed.gov

Steinbach, Peggy
Title:Public Programs Assistant
Phone: (518) 474-1569
E-Mail: psteinba@mail.nysed.gov

No Staff Members.
Berns, Nancy
Title:Visitor Services Assistant
Phone: (518) 486-1569
E-Mail: nberns@mail.nysed.gov

Fitzpatrick, Ryan
Title:
Phone: (518) 486-1569
E-Mail: rfitzpat@mail.nysed.gov

Fournier, Sharon
Title:Visitor Services Assistant
Phone: (518) 486-1569
E-Mail: sfournie@mail.nysed.gov

Morrone, Carl
Title:
Phone: (518) 486-1569
E-Mail: cmorrone@mail.nysed.gov

Nollner, Wendy
Title:Visitor Services Assistant
Phone: (518) 486-3694
E-Mail: wnollner@mail.nysed.gov

Robinson, Raissa
Title:Visitor Services Assistant
Phone: (518) 486-5284
E-Mail: rrobins3@mail.nysed.gov

Russo, Paula
Title:Visitor Services Assistant
Phone: (518) 486-1569
E-Mail: prusso@mail.nysed.gov

Shahinian, Gina
Title:Visitor Services Assistant
Phone: (518) 486-1569
E-Mail: gshahini@mail.nysed.gov

Winnicki, Ann
Title:Visitor Services Assistant
Phone: (518) 473-7943
E-Mail: aWinnick@mail.nysed.gov

Yost, Noreen
Title:
Phone: (518) 486-1569
E-Mail: nyost@mail.nysed.gov

Malloy, Brian
Title:Coordinator of Volunteer Services
Phone: (518) 402-5869
E-Mail: bmalloy@mail.nysed.gov

Whalen, Patrick
Title:Visitor Services Assistant
Phone: (518) 473-2936
E-Mail: pwhalen@mail.nysed.gov

Museum Open Tuesday - Sunday: 9:30 am to 5 pm | Carousel Hours: 10 am to 4:30 pm
Office of Cultural Education | New York State Education Department
Information: 518-474-5877 | Contact Us | Image Requests | Terms of Use
Sign Up for Email Updates
Join us on Facebook See us on YouTube See us on Flickr