The museum facade
Staff :: Research & Collections :: Research :: Anthropology :: Cultural Resource Survey Program

Rieth, Dr. Christina B
Title:State Archaeologist and Director, Cultural Resource Survey Program
Phone: (518) 402-5975
E-Mail: christina.rieth@nysed.gov

Brown, Heather
Title:Field Technician and Drafter, Cultural Resources Survey Program
Phone: (518) 408-1721
E-Mail: heather.brown@nysed.gov

Cardinal, Scott J.
Title:Project Director, Cultural Resources Survey Program
Phone: (518) 486-2096
E-Mail: scott.cardinal@nysed.gov

Dale , Barry R
Title:Principal Investigator, Cultural Resource Survey Program
Phone: (518) 474-5373
E-Mail: barry.dale@nysed.gov

Davis, Nancy L.
Title:Principal Investigator, Cultural Resource Survey Program
Phone: (518) 486-2017
E-Mail: nancy.davis@nysed.gov

Dean, Bob
Title:Project Director, Cultural Resources Survey Program
Phone: (518) 474-3884
E-Mail: bob.dean@nysed.gov

Gore, Aaron
Title:Principal Investigator, Cultural Resource Survey Program
Phone: (518) 408-1034
E-Mail: aaron.gore@nysed.gov

Higgins, Sean
Title:Crew Chief, Cultural Resources Survey Program
Phone: (518) 486-2037
E-Mail: sean.higgins@nysed.gov

Lenardi, Michael
Title:Principal Investigator, Cultural Resource Survey Program
Phone: (518) 486-2001
E-Mail: michael.lenardi@nysed.gov

LoRusso, Mark
Title:Architectural Historian, Cultural Resource Survey Program
Phone: (518) 474-5363
E-Mail: mark.lorusso@nysed.gov

Lynch, Amy
Title:Crew Chief, Cultural Resources Survey Program
Phone: (518) 486-2037
E-Mail: amy.lynch@nysed.gov

Mazeau, Daniel E
Title:Principal Investigator, Cultural Resource Survey Program
Phone: (518) 408-1722
E-Mail: daniel.mazeau@nysed.gov

Pasquini, John
Title:Lab Director, Cultural Resource Survey Program
Phone: (518) 474-5876
E-Mail: john.pasquini@nysed.gov

Pickands, Marty
Title:Principal Investigator, Cultural Resource Survey Program
Phone: (518) 486-2050
E-Mail: marty.pickands@nysed.gov

Ross, Joel
Title:Crew Chief, Cultural Resource Survey Program
Phone: (518) 486-2044
E-Mail: joel.ross@nysed.gov

Schmitt, Victoria
Title:Architectural Historian, Cultural Resource Survey Program
Phone: (518) 486-2082
E-Mail: victoria.schmitt@nysed.gov

Sobik, Christopher
Title:Crew Chief, Cultural Resources Survey Program
Phone: (518) 486-2037
E-Mail: christopher.sobik@nysed.gov

Staley, David P
Title:Principal Investigator, Cultural Resource Survey Program
Phone: (518) 486-2001
E-Mail: david.staley@nysed.gov

Thomas, Tracey
Title:Lab Director, Cultural Resource Survey Program
Phone: (518) 408-1719
E-Mail: tracey.thomas@nysed.gov

Williams, Jared
Title:Crew Chief, Cultural Resources Survey Program
Phone: (518) 474-4728
E-Mail: jared.williams@nysed.gov

Xinakes, Lawrence J
Title:Crew Chief, Cultural Resource Survey Program
Phone: (518) 486-2037
E-Mail: lawrence.xinakes@nysed.gov

Museum Open Tuesday-Sunday: 9:30 am to 5 pm | Carousel Hours: 10 am to 4:30 pm
Office of Cultural Education | New York State Education Department
Information: 518-474-5877 | Contact Us | Image Requests | Terms of Use
Join us on Facebook See us on YouTube See us on Flickr