The museum facade
Staff :: Exhibitions & Programs :: Public Programs & Education

Greenough, Joanne
Title:Keyboard Specialist
Phone: (518) 402-5019
E-Mail: joanne.greenou@nysed.gov

Weller, Kathryn
Title:Chief of Museum Education, Visitor Services and Public Programs
Phone: 518-486-3600
E-Mail: kathryn.weller@nysed.gov

Kowalski, Cecile M.
Title:Museum Education Instructor
Phone: (518) 486-5784
E-Mail: cecile.kowalsk@nysed.gov

Langsford, Hatti
Title:Museum Education Instructor
Phone: (518) 486-4845
E-Mail: hatti.langsfo@nysed.gov

Miller, Stephanie
Title:Director, Youth Services and After School Programs
Phone: (518) 486-1420
E-Mail: smiller@mail.nysed.gov

Weller, Kathryn
Title:Chief of Museum Education, Visitor Services and Public Programs
Phone: 518-486-3600
E-Mail: kathryn.weller@nysed.gov

LaFountain, Nicole
Title:Coordinator of Public Programs
Phone: 518-474-0575
E-Mail: nicole.lafount@nysed.gov

Steinbach, Peggy
Title:Public Programs Assistant
Phone: (518) 474-1569
E-Mail: peggy.steinbach@nysed.gov

Weller, Kathryn
Title:Chief of Museum Education, Visitor Services and Public Programs
Phone: 518-486-3600
E-Mail: kathryn.weller@nysed.gov

No Staff Members.
Berns, Nancy
Title:Visitor Services Assistant
Phone: (518) 486-1569
E-Mail: nancy.berns@nysed.gov

Fitzpatrick, Ryan
Title:
Phone: (518) 486-1569
E-Mail: ryan.fitzpat@nysed.gov

Fournier, Sharon
Title:Visitor Services Assistant
Phone: (518) 486-1569
E-Mail: sharon.fournie@nysed.gov

Morrone, Carl
Title:Visitor Services Assistant
Phone: (518) 486-1569
E-Mail: carl.morrone@nysed.gov

Nollner, Wendy
Title:Visitor Services Assistant
Phone: (518) 486-3694
E-Mail: wendy.nollner@nysed.gov

Robinson, Raissa
Title:Visitor Services Assistant
Phone: (518) 486-5284
E-Mail: raissa.robins3@nysed.gov

Russo, Paula
Title:Visitor Services Assistant
Phone: (518) 486-1569
E-Mail: paula.russo@nysed.gov

Shahinian, Gina
Title:Visitor Services Assistant
Phone: (518) 486-1569
E-Mail: gina.shahini@nysed.gov

Weller, Kathryn
Title:Chief of Museum Education, Visitor Services and Public Programs
Phone: 518-486-3600
E-Mail: kathryn.weller@nysed.gov

Winnicki, Ann
Title:Visitor Services Assistant
Phone: (518) 473-7943
E-Mail: ann.winnick@nysed.gov

Yost, Noreen
Title:
Phone: (518) 486-1569
E-Mail: noreen.yost@nysed.gov

Malloy, Brian K
Title:Coordinator of Volunteers & Interns
Phone: (518) 402-5869
E-Mail: brian.malloy@nysed.gov

Weller, Kathryn
Title:Chief of Museum Education, Visitor Services and Public Programs
Phone: 518-486-3600
E-Mail: kathryn.weller@nysed.gov

Whalen, Patrick
Title:Visitor Services Assistant
Phone: (518) 473-2936
E-Mail: patrick.whalen@nysed.gov

Museum Open Tuesday-Sunday: 9:30 am to 5 pm | Carousel Hours: 10 am to 4:30 pm
Office of Cultural Education | New York State Education Department
Information: 518-474-5877 | Contact Us | Image Requests | Terms of Use
Join us on Facebook See us on YouTube See us on Flickr