The museum facade
Staff :: Exhibitions & Programs :: Exhibitions :: Planning and Design

Planning and Design
Bailey, Ford
Title:Senior Exhibition Designer
Phone: 518) 474-8909
E-Mail: fbailey@mail.nysed.gov

Bernardi, Carrie
Title:Associate Museum Exhibit Planner
Phone: (518) 473-9464
E-Mail: cbernard@mail.nysed.gov

Cassidy, Samantha
Title:Planning Coordinator
Phone: (518) 486-3600
E-Mail: scassidy@mail.nysed.gov

Cozzy, Jill Foster
Title:Museum Graphic Designer
Phone: (518) 474-7878
E-Mail: jcozzy@mail.nysed.gov

Feranec, Kelley
Title:Exhibit Specialist, Media Arts Design
Phone: 518-473-1719
E-Mail: kferanec@mail.nysed.gov

Glaz, Karen
Title:Museum Graphic Designer
Phone: (518) 474-7766
E-Mail: kglaz@mail.nysed.gov

Gravina, Craig
Title:Museum Graphic Designer
Phone: (518) 474-0046
E-Mail: cgravina@mail.nysed.gov

Lue, Nicholas
Title:Exhibit Specialist, Media Arts Design
Phone: (518) 474-2184
E-Mail: nlue@mail.nysed.gov

Meier, Andrew
Title:Exhibit Specialist, Media Arts Design
Phone: 518-473-3992
E-Mail: ameier@mail.nysed.gov

Noble, Aaron
Title:Associate Museum Exhibit Planner
Phone: 518-474-2179
E-Mail: anoble@mail.nysed.gov

Reach, Mehna Harders
Title:Senior Museum Exhibit Planner
Phone: 518-408-1372
E-Mail: mreach@mail.nysed.gov

Sanford, Christopher
Title:Senior Museum Exhibits Designer
Phone: (518) 473-9986
E-Mail: csanford@mail.nysed.gov

Smith, Leigh Ann
Title:Supervisor, Museum Graphic Design
Phone: (518) 474-2469
E-Mail: lsmith2@mail.nysed.gov

Temple, Anthony
Title:Cultural Education Specialist
Phone: (518) 408-1369
E-Mail: ttemple@mail.nysed.gov

Yost, John E.
Title:Supervisor, Imaging
Phone: (518) 474-0924
E-Mail: jyost@mail.nysed.gov

Museum Open Tuesday - Sunday: 9:30 am to 5 pm | Carousel Hours: 10 am to 4:30 pm
Office of Cultural Education | New York State Education Department
Information: 518-474-5877 | Contact Us | Image Requests | Terms of Use
Sign Up for Email Updates
Join us on Facebook See us on YouTube See us on Flickr