The museum facade
Staff :: Exhibitions & Programs :: Exhibitions :: Planning and Design

Planning and Design
Bailey, Ford
Title:Senior Exhibition Designer
Phone: 518) 474-8909
E-Mail: ford.bailey@nysed.gov

Bernardi, Carrie
Title:Associate Museum Exhibit Planner
Phone: (518) 473-9464
E-Mail: carrie.bernardi@nysed.gov

Brown, Gregory D
Title:Museum Exhibit Specialist
Phone: (518) 402-5184
E-Mail: gregory.brown@nysed.gov

Cassidy, Samantha
Title:Planning Coordinator
Phone: (518) 486-3600
E-Mail: samantha.cassidy@nysed.gov

Cozzy, Jill Foster
Title:Museum Graphic Designer
Phone: (518) 474-7878
E-Mail: jill.fostercozzy@nysed.gov

Feranec, Kelley
Title:Exhibit Specialist, Media Arts Design
Phone: 518-473-1719
E-Mail: kelley.feranec@nysed.gov

Glaz, Karen
Title:Museum Graphic Designer
Phone: (518) 474-7766
E-Mail: karen.glaz@nysed.gov

Gravina, Craig
Title:Museum Graphic Designer
Phone: (518) 474-0046
E-Mail: craig.gravina@nysed.gov

Kobuskie, Chris
Title:Supervisor of Museum Production
Phone: 518 473 9621
E-Mail: chris.kobuski@nysed.gov

Lue, Nicholas
Title:Exhibit Specialist, Media Arts Design
Phone: (518) 474-2184
E-Mail: nicholas.lue@nysed.gov

Meier, Andrew
Title:Exhibit Specialist, Media Arts Design
Phone: 518-473-3992
E-Mail: andrew.meier@.nysed.gov

Noble, Aaron
Title:Associate Museum Exhibit Planner
Phone: 518-474-0437
E-Mail: aaron.noble@nysed.gov

Reach, Mehna Harders
Title:Senior Museum Exhibit Planner
Phone: 518-408-1372
E-Mail: mehna.reach@nysed.gov

Smith, Leigh Ann
Title:Supervisor, Museum Graphic Design
Phone: (518) 474-2469
E-Mail: leighann.smith@nysed.gov

Museum Open Tuesday-Sunday: 9:30 am to 5 pm | Carousel Hours: 10 am to 4:30 pm
Office of Cultural Education | New York State Education Department
Information: 518-474-5877 | Contact Us | Image Requests | Terms of Use
Join us on Facebook See us on YouTube See us on Flickr