The museum facade
Staff :: Exhibitions & Programs :: Public Programs & Education :: Public Services :: Floor Services

Floor Services
Berns, Nancy
Title:Visitor Services Assistant
Phone: (518) 486-1569
E-Mail: nberns@mail.nysed.gov

Fitzpatrick, Ryan
Title:
Phone: (518) 486-1569
E-Mail: rfitzpat@mail.nysed.gov

Fournier, Sharon
Title:Visitor Services Assistant
Phone: (518) 486-1569
E-Mail: sfournie@mail.nysed.gov

McGill, Ebony
Title:Visitor Services Assistant
Phone: (518) 486-5284
E-Mail: emcgill@mail.nysed.gov

Morrone, Carl
Title:
Phone: (518) 486-1569
E-Mail: cmorrone@mail.nysed.gov

Nollner, Wendy
Title:Visitor Services Assistant
Phone: (518) 486-3694
E-Mail: wnollner@mail.nysed.gov

Robinson, Raissa
Title:Visitor Services Assistant
Phone: (518) 486-5284
E-Mail: rrobins3@mail.nysed.gov

Ross, Donna
Title:Visitor Services Assistant
Phone: (518) 473-7153
E-Mail: dross@mail.nysed.gov

Russo, Paula
Title:Visitor Services Assistant
Phone: (518) 486-1569
E-Mail: prusso@mail.nysed.gov

Shahinian, Gina
Title:Visitor Services Assistant
Phone: (518) 486-1569
E-Mail: gshahini@mail.nysed.gov

Winnicki, Ann
Title:Visitor Services Assistant
Phone: (518) 473-7943
E-Mail: aWinnick@mail.nysed.gov

Yost, Noreen
Title:
Phone: (518) 486-1569
E-Mail: nyost@mail.nysed.gov

Museum Open Tuesday - Sunday: 9:30 am to 5 pm | Carousel Hours: 10 am to 4:30 pm
Office of Cultural Education | New York State Education Department
Information: 518-474-5877 | Contact Us | Image Requests | Terms of Use
Sign Up for Email Updates
Join us on Facebook See us on YouTube See us on Flickr