The museum facade
Staff :: Research & Collections :: Collections :: History

History
Weible, Robert
Title:State Historian, Chief Curator (History)
Phone: (518) 473-1299
E-Mail: rweible@mail.nysed.gov

Chambers, Kara
Title:Technician (Cleaner) History Collections
Phone: 518-473-3810
E-Mail: kchamber@mail.nysed.gov

Enderle, Bridget
Title:Technician History Collections
Phone: 518-473-1299
E-Mail: benderle@mail.nysed.gov

Frisbee Houde, Connie
Title:History Collections Technician
Phone: 518-473-1468
E-Mail: cfrisbee@mail.nysed.gov

Gibson, Robyn
Title:History Collections Technician
Phone: (518)-473-4559
E-Mail: rgibson@mail.nysed.gov

Hopkins-Benton, Ashley
Title:Research & Collections Technician
Phone: 518-474-2179
E-Mail: ahopkins@mail.nysed.gov

Lemak, Dr. Jennifer
Title:Senior Historian/ Curator
Phone: (518) 474-5842
E-Mail: jlemak@mail.nysed.gov

Patterson, Joyce
Title:Clerk
Phone: 486-2042
E-Mail: jpatters@mail.nysed.gov

Scherer, John L.
Title:Historian Emeritus
Phone: (518) 486-2041
E-Mail: jscherer@mail.nysed.gov

Seymour, Lisa
Title:History Collections Technician, , History Collections Database Manager
Phone: (518) 473-1299
E-Mail: lseymour@mail.nysed.gov

Tyrrell, Anne
Title:Registrar & Collections Manager, History
Phone: (518) 473-6511
E-Mail: atyrrell@mail.nysed.gov

Utter, Brad L
Title:Senior Historian / Curator
Phone: 474-0028
E-Mail: butter@mail.nysed.gov

Museum Open Monday-Saturday: 9:30 am to 5 pm | Carousel Hours: 10 am to 4:30 pm
Office of Cultural Education | New York State Education Department
Information: 518-474-5877 | Contact Us | Image Requests | Terms of Use
Join us on Facebook See us on YouTube See us on Flickr