The museum facade
Staff :: Research & Collections :: Collections :: History

History
Weible, Robert
Title:State Historian, Chief Curator (History)
Phone: (518) 473-1299
E-Mail: rweible@mail.nysed.gov

Chambers, Kara
Title:Technician (Cleaner) History Collections
Phone: 518-356-1166
E-Mail: kchamber@mail.nysed.gov

Enderle, Bridget
Title:Technician History Collections
Phone: 518-473-1468
E-Mail: benderle@mail.nysed.gov

Frisbee Houde, Connie
Title:History Collections Technician
Phone: 518-473-6511
E-Mail: cfrisbee@mail.nysed.gov

Gibson, Robyn
Title:History Collections Technician
Phone: (518)-473-4559
E-Mail: rgibson@mail.nysed.gov

Lemak, Dr. Jennifer
Title:Curator of History
Phone: (518) 474-5842
E-Mail: jlemak@mail.nysed.gov

McCombs PHD, W. Douglas
Title:Senior Historian / Curator
Phone: 473-8573
E-Mail: DMCCOMBS@MAIL.NYSED.GOV

Scherer, John L.
Title:Historian Emeritus
Phone: (518) 486-2041
E-Mail: jscherer@mail.nysed.gov

Seymour, Lisa
Title:History Collections Technician, , History Collections Database Manager
Phone: (518) 474-0028
E-Mail: lseymour@mail.nysed.gov

Tyrrell, Anne
Title:Registrar & Collections Manager, History
Phone: (518) 473-8574
E-Mail: atyrrell@mail.nysed.gov

Utter, Brad L
Title:Senior Historian
Phone: 474-0028
E-Mail: butter@mail.nysed.gov

Williams, Craig
Title:Curator of History
Phone: (518) 486-4872
E-Mail: cwillia4@mail.nysed.gov

Museum Open Tuesday - Sunday: 9:30 am to 5 pm | Carousel Hours: 10 am to 4:30 pm
Office of Cultural Education | New York State Education Department
Information: 518-474-5877 | Contact Us | Image Requests | Terms of Use
Sign Up for Email Updates
Join us on Facebook See us on YouTube See us on Flickr