The museum facade
Staff :: Research & Collections :: Research :: Anthropology

Research Associates



Miroff, Dr. Laurie
Title:Research Associate (Archaeology)
Phone:(607) 777-4786
E-Mail:lmiroff@binghamton.edu
 
Burke, Dr. Adrian
Title:Research Associate (Archaeology)
Phone:(514) 343-6111
E-Mail:adrian.burke@umontreal.ca
 
Lenig, Wayne
Title:Research Associate (Archaeology)
Phone:518-474-5816
E-Mail:wlenig@yahoo.com
 
Brumbach, Dr. Hetty Jo
Title:Research Associate (Archaeology)
Phone:(518) 442-4453
E-Mail:brumbach@albany.edu
 
Jarvenpa, Dr. Robert W
Title:Research Associate (Ethnography)
Phone:(518) 442-4703
E-Mail:jarvenpa@albany.edu
 
Bradley, Dr. James A
Title:Research Associate (Archaeology)
Phone:518-474-5816
E-Mail:jbradley@archlink.com
 
Asch, Dr. David L
Title:Research Associate (Archaeology)
Phone:518-486-2347
E-Mail:dasch@mail.nysed.gov
 
Museum Open Tuesday-Sunday: 9:30 am to 5 pm | Carousel Hours: 10 am to 4:30 pm
Office of Cultural Education | New York State Education Department
Information: 518-474-5877 | Contact Us | Image Requests | Terms of Use
Join us on Facebook See us on YouTube See us on Flickr