The museum facade
Staff :: Research & Collections :: Research :: Geology

Research Associates



Rakovan, Dr. John F
Title:Research Associate (Mineralogy)
Phone: 513-529-3245
E-Mail:rakovajf@muohio.edu
 
Stein, Dr. William E
Title:Research Associate (Paleontology)
Phone:607-777-4391
E-Mail:stein@binghamton.edu
 
Darling, Dr. Robert S
Title:Research Associate (Mineralogy)
Phone:(607) 753-2923
E-Mail:robert.darling@cortland.edu
 
Robinson, Dr. George W
Title:Research Associate (Mineralogy)
Phone:(906)487-2572
E-Mail:robinson@mtu.edu
 
Bailey, Dr. David
Title:Research Associate (Mineralogy)
Phone:315-859-4142
E-Mail:dbailey@hamilton.edu
 
Chamberlain, Dr. Steven C
Title:Research Associate (Mineralogy)
Phone:315-682-0580
E-Mail:sccham2@yahoo.com
 
Chiarenzelli, Dr. Jeffery R
Title:Research Associate (Geology)
Phone:315-229-5202
E-Mail:jchiaren@stlawu.edu
 
Price, Dr. Jonathan D
Title:Research Associate (Geology)
Phone:(518) 276-2372
E-Mail: pricej@rpi.edu
 
Tollerton, Victor P
Title:Research Associate (Paleontology)
Phone:315-734-0248
E-Mail: vmtollerton@verizon.net
 
Museum Open Monday-Saturday: 9:30 am to 5 pm | Carousel Hours: 10 am to 4:30 pm
Office of Cultural Education | New York State Education Department
Information: 518-474-5877 | Contact Us | Image Requests | Terms of Use
Join us on Facebook See us on YouTube See us on Flickr