February

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Clarence Senior Center
For more information, call 716-633-5138

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Pineview Cemetery
21 Quaker Road
Glens Falls, NY 12804
For more information, call the Chapman Historical Museum at 518-793-2826

Friday, February 24, 2017 to Saturday, February 25, 2017

Oneida Community Mansion House
For more information, call 315 363 0745

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Morris-Jumel Mansion
65 Jumel Terrace
New York, NY
For more information, call 212-923-8008

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Franklin D. Roosevelt Presidential Library
For more information, call 845-486-7745

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Brentwood Public Library
34 Second Avenue
Brentwood, NY
For more information, call 631-273-7883

Monday, February 27, 2017 to Monday, April 24, 2017

Matilda Joselyn Gage Foundation
210 E Genessee Street
Fayetteville, NY 13066
For more information, call 315-637-9511

March

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Rochester Public Library
For more information, call 585-428-8368

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Bard Graduate Center
18 West 86th Street
New York, NY 10024
For more information, call 212-501-3026

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Strand Center Theatre
25 Brinkerhoff Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Thursday, March 2, 2017

American Association for State and Local History
For more information, call 615-320-3203

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Roosevelt Island Historical Society
524 Main Street
New York, NY 
For more information, call 212-688-4836

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Huxley Theater, Office of Cultural Education Building
222 Madison Avenue
Albany, NY 12230
For more information, call 518-474-1303

Friday, March 3, 2017 to Friday, March 31, 2017

Oneida Community Mansion House
170 Kenwood Avenue
Oneida, NY 13421
For more information, call 315-363-0745

Saturday, March 4, 2017

New York State Museum
222 Madison Avenue
Albany, NY 12230
For more information, call 518-473-1299

Monday, March 6, 2017

American Association for State and Local History
For more information, call 615-320-3203

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Chemung County Historical Society
Free Event
For more information, call 607-734-4167

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Albany Public Library
For more information, call 518-427-4300

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Librarian's Room, 7th Floor
New York State Library
Office of Cultural Education Building
For more information, call 518-474-2274

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Oneida Community Mansion House
170 Kenwood Avenue
Oneida, NY 13421
For more information, call 315-363-0745

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Teaching the Hudson Valley
Henry A. Wallace Visitor and Education Center
FDR Home & Presidential Library
4079 Albany Post Road
Hyde Park, NY 12538
For more information, call 845-229-9116, ext. 2035 

Saturday, March 25, 2017 to Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Schenectady County Community College
78 Washington Avenue
Schenectady, NY 12305
For more information, call the Underground Railroad History Project at 518-432-4432

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Adirondack Museum
9097 State Route 30
Blue Mountain Lake, NY 12812
For more information, call  518-352-7311

April

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Librarian's Room, 7th Floor
New York State Library
Office of Cultural Education Building
For more information, call 518-474-2274

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Roosevelt Island Historical Society
524 Main Street
New York, NY

For more information, call 212-688-4836

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Crandall Library Auditorium
251 Glen Street
Glens Falls, NY 12801

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Librarian's Room, 7th Floor
New York State Library
Office of Cultural Education Building
For more information, call 518-474-2274

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Knox's Headquarters
For more information, call 845-561-5498

May

Sunday, May 7, 2017 to Sunday, October 29, 2017

Bannerman Island
2 Red Flynn Road
Beacon, NY 12508
For more information, call 855-256-4007

Sunday, May 7, 2017

City Hall Park
42 Ridge Street
Glens Falls, NY 12801
For more information, call the Chapman Historical Museum at 518-793-2826

Friday, May 19, 2017 to Sunday, May 21, 2017

Oneida County History Council
1608 Genesee Street
Utica, New York 13502-5425
For more information, call 315-735-3642

June

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Hyde Hall
For more information, call 607 547 5098

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Roosevelt Island Historical Society
524 Main Street
New York, NY
For more information, call 212-688-4836

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Saint Agnes Cemetery
For more information, call 518-463-0134

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Schoharie Crossing
129 Schoharie Street
Fort Hunter, NY 12069
For more information, call 518-829-7516

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Saint Agnes Cemetery
48 Cemetery Avenue
Menands, NY 12204
For more information, call 518-463-0134

Saturday, June 17, 2017

New-York Historical Society
For more information, call 212-873-3400

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Oneida Community Mansion House
170 Kenwood Avenue
Oneida, NY 13421
For more information, call 315-363-0745

Sunday, June 18, 2017

New Windsor Catonment
374 Temple Hill Road
New Windsor, NY 12553
For more information, call 845-561-1765 ext. 22

July

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 to Sunday, July 16, 2017

National Association of Commissions for Women
For more information, call ​855-703-6229

September

Saturday, September 9, 2017 to Thursday, October 19, 2017

Fort Ticonderoga
100 Fort Ti Road
Ticonderoga, NY 12883
For more information, call 518-585-2821

October

Saturday, October 7, 2017 to Sunday, October 8, 2017

Old Stone Fort Museum
145 Fort Road
Schoharie, NY 12157

November

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Buffalo & Erie County Public Library
For more information, call 716-858-8900 

Events this week will be a link. You must have javascript enabled in order to use the date picker.