January
Saturday, January 19, 2019

1:00pm
1608 Genesee Street
Utica, New York 13502
Free Admission
For more information: 315-735-3642

Saturday, January 19, 2019

11am-1pm
The History Center in Tompkins County
401 E. State / E. MLK Street • Suite 100 
Ithaca, NY 14850
Free
For More Information: https://thehistorycenter.net/historyforge/volunteer-historyforge

 

Sunday, January 20, 2019

12:30pm–2:00pm
The New-York Historical Society
170 Central Park West
New York, NY 10024
$30 (Members $20), Students $25
For more information: (212) 485-9268

Sunday, January 20, 2019

2pm-4:30pm
Buffalo History Museum
One Museum Court
Buffalo, NY 14216
Free
For More Information: http://www.buffalohistory.org/

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

12:10pm-12:40pm
Huxley Theater
New York State Museum
222 Madison Avenue
Albany, NY 12230
Free Admission

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 6:30pm
The New-York Historical Society
170 Central Park West
New York, NY 10024
$25 (Members $18)
For more information: (212) 485-9268

Saturday, January 26, 2019

2:00pm
Women's Rights National Historical Park Visitor Center
136 Fall Street
Seneca Falls, NY 13148
Free Admission
For more information: 315-568-0024

Saturday, January 26, 2019

1:00pm
Oneida Count Historical Society
1608 Genesee Street
Utica, New York 13502
Free Admission
For more information: 315-735-3642

Thursday, January 31, 2019

8:30am-3:30pm
Suffolk County Historical Society
300 W Main St
Riverhead, NY 11901
Free
RSVP to gardiner@rdlgfoundation.org

February
Friday, February 1, 2019

10am-12pm
The Barn at Old Westbury Gardens
71 Old Westbury Road
Old Westbury, NY 11568
Free
RSVP to http://www.greaterhudson.org/workshops--webinars.html

 

Saturday, February 2, 2019

11am-3pm
Clinton County Historical Society
98 Ohio Avenue
Plattsburgh, NY 12903
Free
For More Information: 518-561-0340

Sunday, February 3, 2019

1pm-4pm
Franklin D. Roosevelt Presidential Library's Wallace Center
4079 Albany Post Rd
Hyde Park, NY 12538
Free 
For More Information: https://dchsny.org/feb3/

 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

12:10pm-12:40pm
Huxley Theater
New York State Museum
222 Madison Avenue
Albany, NY 12230
Free Admission

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

7:00pm to 9:00pm
The Lotos Club
5 East 66th Street
New York, NY 10065
$300 Bronze Tickets, $500 Silver Tickets, $1,000 Gold Tickets
For more information: 212-755-8532 ex. 208

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

12:10pm-12:40pm
Huxley Theater
New York State Museum
222 Madison Avenue
Albany, NY 12230
Free Admission

Saturday, February 23, 2019

2:00pm
Women's Rights National Historical Park Visitor Center
136 Fall Street
Seneca Falls, NY 13148
Free Admission
For more information: 315-568-0024

March
Tuesday, March 5, 2019

7:00pm-9:00pm
Museum of the City of New York
1220 Fifth Ave at 103rd Street
New York, NY 10029
Admission: $25/members $35/non-members
For more information: 212-534-1672

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

12:10pm-12:40pm
Huxley Theater
New York State Museum
222 Madison Avenue
Albany, NY 12230
Free Admission

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

12:10pm-12:40pm
Huxley Theater
New York State Museum
222 Madison Avenue
Albany, NY 12230
Free Admission

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

12:10pm-12:40pm
Huxley Theater
New York State Museum
222 Madison Avenue
Albany, NY 12230
Free Admission

Friday, March 29, 2019 to Sunday, March 31, 2019

The 18th Annual Underground Railroad Public History Conference
March 29-March 30
Snyder Hall
Siena College
515 Loudon Road
Loudonville, NY 12211

March 31
The Stephen and Harriet Myers Residence
194 Livingston Avenue
Albany, NY 12210
For more information: https://undergroundrailroadhistory.org/conference/

Saturday, March 30, 2019

2:00pm
Women's Rights National Historical Park Visitor Center
136 Fall Street
Seneca Falls, NY 13148
Free Admission
For more information: 315-568-0024

Saturday, March 30, 2019 to Sunday, March 31, 2019

March 30-31
Lake Ontario Event and Conference Center
Best Western Hotel
26 East 1st St.
Oswego NY
Registration: $60– Includes Lunches
Saturday Only: $35 (includes lunch)
Sunday Bus Tour Only: $35 (includes lunch)
Advance Registration & Payment Required
For More Information: 315-343-4711 or Paul.Lear@parks.ny.gov

 

April
Saturday, April 27, 2019

2:00pm
Women's Rights National Historical Park Visitor Center
136 Fall Street
Seneca Falls, NY 13148
Free Admission
For more information: 315-568-0024

May
Saturday, May 25, 2019 to Sunday, May 26, 2019

9:00am-4:00pm
Old Fort Niagara
102 Morrow Plaza
Youngstown, NY 14174
With Museum Admission
For more information: 716-745-7611

July
Friday, July 5, 2019 to Sunday, July 7, 2019

Old Fort Niagara
102 Morrow Plaza
Youngstown, NY 14174
Museum Admission
For more information: 716-745-7611

August
Saturday, August 10, 2019 to Sunday, August 11, 2019

9:00am-4:00pm
Old Fort Niagara
102 Morrow Plaza
Youngstown, NY 14174
Museum Admission
For more information: 716-745-7611

Saturday, August 31, 2019 to Sunday, September 1, 2019

9:00am-4:00pm
Old Fort Niagara
102 Morrow Plaza
Youngstown, NY 14174
Museum Admission
For more information: 716-745-7611

You must have javascript enabled in order to use the date picker.